CTK Altar Society

CTK Altar Society:

CKAS minutes from the Altar Society meetings will be available, on the website and at the back of the church, after they have been read & approved.

2020 Officers

President: Rita Mork, Vice President: Janet Grimm

Secretary: Robin Dorsett, Treasurer: Diane Haugen

Group 1: Kathy Meland, Karmen Case

Group 2: Mary Hempel, Melissa Bent

Group 3: Cindy Zenk, Karlene Gollnick

Group 4: Diane Haugen

Altar Society Officers and Promoters meet monthly to discuss current business, make decisions and purchases, and plan for helping with parish, diocese and community events and needs. YOUR suggestions are always welcome!

We hope all ladies of the Christ the King Altar Society find strength of faith, friendship and fellowship through our wonderful group!